0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Marge
Customer

Perfect!

Excellent price, fast delivery, excellent product, trouble-free purchase. Would definitely use again. Thanks CameraSky! From a very satisfied customer. Awesome!

August 23, 2016

Mark
Customer

Lens purchase

Great price and fast postal delivery! Got a follow up email asking me how they did. What more can you ask for? I will be back.

August 22, 2016

Derek
Customer

Manfrotto Panoramic Tripod Head

I ordered via CameraSky's internet site and was promptly informed that the one they had in stock was in a damaged box, and they would order a new one and include a gift to make up for the delay. They ordered a new one to be delivered DIRECT from their Hong Kong supplier to home Toll Priority. It left HK and arrived at my home in Queensland in just 36 hours! Incredible service. Thank you for the gift too (a useful camera to USB cable.). I would return to this company for any future purchase without any hesitation. I'm more than satisfied with their excellent service. Thank you CameraSky.

August 22, 2016

Dale
Customer

Fast Delivery and Good Communication

Easy transactions! Great Website, great shopping experience, great communication and quick delivery to my door... What else do you need?

August 22, 2016

Jake
Customer

Speedy delivery

Best price on a lens I've been looking at for quite a while, fastest delivery I've ever seen great service!

August 22, 2016

HBomb85
Customer

Great product selection. Quick postage and great price!

Brilliant! I'm very happy! Quick postage. Loved the email updates of my order. The product was nicely packed. Easy to use website. I will definitely use them again. Prices are better than the store prices by far.

August 22, 2016

Galileo 1
Customer

Binoculars Purchase

The price was the best I could find on the internet and far cheaper than local shops. They were well packaged and delivered within 5 working days of ordering with tracking, as promised. The bioculars were brand new and original quality and I am very happy with them.

August 21, 2016

Kaisa
Customer

The best online shopping experience

I am among the people who often follow my gut when buying online. If I had read the reviews before ordering, I might have not considered buying from the company. To be honest, I have been shopping online since 2008 and I am confident to say CameraSky gave me the best online shopping experience. I don't always write reviews, but I feel obliged to do so. The price was super competitive! They kept sending me e-mail update on my order almost on a daily basis. The item arrived within the promised period (perhaps because I paid for shipping). I love the camera and within just 3 days of using it, I fell in love with photography. So far, I cannot complain.

August 22, 2016

Greg
Customer

Excellent service. Product was as described. Good company to deal with.

Camera was ordered and delivered within 5 days. Excellent updates with order tracking. No issues whatsovever. Would recommend this supplier. Have had a lot poorer service from companies in Australia. Camera Sky was much cheaper than competitors and service excellent.

August 20, 2016

Brett
Customer

Nikon D5300

Found Camera Sky an easy site to purchase from and delivery by TNT from China to Tasmania was 5 days. Very impressed.

August 22, 2016

Anne
Customer

Excellent Service

Great prices, my order was despatched quickly and I received several emails tracking its progress. I'm very happy and would have no hesitation in using CameraSky again.

August 20, 2016

Quickpig
Customer

Russian roulette?

I placed the order and a receipt was emailed. The product was dispatched within two days and received within a week of the initial purchase. CameraSky forwarded regular transit updates. The package arrived undamaged and unopened. I was very happy with the whole process...

August 20, 2016

Jaye
Customer

My personal experience with them has been great

I googled cheapest go pros and this company's name came up so I decided to give them a try. I bought the hero 4 silver for $450 including P+P which as most will know is over $100 cheaper than the closest rivals prices. I received email updates at every stage of the delivery process which I think is pretty great! My camera did actually come from their handling warehouse in HK which got me a bit curious/dubious so I decided to give these forums a read and was pretty shocked by some peoples stories. I straight away rang the companies number and spoke to a lady named Leslie who reassured me my camera was 100% genuine and would arrive in full working order within 5 days. Well, today, on day 4, my camera has indeed arrived in Melbourne all the way from Asia and is in 100% tip top condition not a scratch on the box let alone the contents inside and it is absolutely no question of a doubt an official GoPro with all the Bluetooth/wireless functions working perfectly. I'm sure other people's horror stories could put off potential customers therefore I thought it only right to share my good experience with you guys. I for one would use CameraSky again. Thanks!

August 18, 2016

Nic
Customer

I'm happy but others aren't!

I ordered my drone 3 weeks ago and the day after I read it, I thought I would look at some product reviews. What I found almost made my heart stop! I was scared because some of them said that the items never came or they faulty or the site was taking money from their bank accounts! I had no dramas with getting my drone apart from the late delivery.

August 16, 2016

Susan
Customer

Great price and Great service

I bought a GoPro Hero Silver as a gift and paid for expedited delivery. The order was processed and dispatched same day and arrived two business days later. Birthday girl was very happy. You did forget the requested gift wrapping but I also got a $5 discount voucher so I forgave you for that. Camera price was $100 better than I could get anywhere else. Very happy. Thanks.

August 15, 2016

Libby
Customer

Received product quickly and in perfect condition! Thank you!

Needed this lens shipped within a week for a trip, so got the express shipping and it arrived with 2 days to spare! Very impressed with the service. Will buy from you again.

August 15, 2016

Roger
Customer

The order was confirmed, dispatched, and delivered.

All info provided were very accurate, and the delivery was on time. I haven't yet learnt to use all the options the camera offers so I cannot yet review it. When I get through the instructions and start using it I will be happy to provide a review.

August 15, 2016

Denny
Customer

Excellent service and price

I submitted an order on Tuesday night and the item arrived well packed on Friday same week. I am very satisfied with the service and the price.

August 14, 2016

Rhonda
Customer

Olympus Pro Lens

Good price! Prompt response to order and liked that I had daily updates. Order was 3 days, which was what I expected, and it was great that I was able to track the order. So I was able to have it redirected due to not being home at the time of scheduled delivery. Would deal with this company again.

August 10, 2016